City of Fort Lauderdale Fire-Rescue Facilities Bond Issue Blue Ribbon Committee Agenda Fort Lauderdale City Hall 100 N. Andrews Avenue 8<sup>th</sup> Floor Conference Room Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33301

Blue Ribbon Committee June D. Page, Chairman Steve Kirsch, Vice Chair Members: Frank B. Anderson Jr. Allan Kozich Nadine Hankerson Patrick McTigue Frederick Nesbitt Thornie Jarrett Bryson Ridgway Doug Ruth

## NOTICE OF CANCELLED MEETING

There will be no meeting of the **Fire-Rescue Facilities Bond - Blue Ribbon Committee** on December 13, 2012.

The next meeting date TBD

The purpose of the Fire-Rescue Facilities Bond Issue Blue Ribbon Committee is to provide recommendations to the City Commission concerning the expenditure of bond funds - acquiring, constructing, developing, extending, enlarging, improving, renovation, equipping and furnishing the fire-rescue facilities as spelled out in Resolution 04-145, which authorized issuance of bonds.

Two or more Fort Lauderdale City Commissioners or members of a City of Fort Lauderdale Advisory Board may be in attendance at this meeting.

## City of Fort Lauderdale Fire-Rescue Facilities Bond Issue Blue Ribbon Committee

Agenda Fort Lauderdale City Hall 100 N. Andrews Avenue 7<sup>th</sup> Floor Conference Room Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33301

> December 13, 2012 6:00pm to 8:30pm

- 1. Call to Order:
  - Roll Call
- 2. Staff Liaison Report
  - Construction FS 46
  - Design FS 8, FS 13, FS 54
- 3. Committee Report to the City Commission
- 4. Adjournment Next regular meeting: TBD

Attachments:

Fire Station Progress Reports

The purpose of the Fire-Rescue Facilities Bond Issue Blue Ribbon Committee is to provide recommendations to the City Commission concerning the expenditure of bond funds - acquiring, constructing, developing, extending, enlarging, improving, renovation, equipping and furnishing the fire-rescue facilities as spelled out in Resolution 04-145, which authorized issuance of bonds.

Two or more Fort Lauderdale City Commissioners or members of a City of Fort Lauderdale Advisory Board may be in attendance at this meeting.

Blue Ribbon Committee June D. Page, Chairman Steve Kirsch, Vice Chair Members: Frank B. Anderson Jr. Allan Kozich Nadine Hankerson Patrick McTigue Frederick Nesbitt Thornie Jarrett Bryson Ridgway Doug Ruth